MICCAI 2017MICCAI 2017

Computational Biomechanics for Medicine XII

A MICCAI 2017 Workshop, Quebec City, Canada, 2017 September 14

Home | Organisers | Important Dates | Scope | Registration | Submissions

Organisers:


Poul M.F. Nielsen, The University of Auckland,
p.nielsen@auckland.ac.nz
Profile

Adam Wittek, The University of Western Australia,
adam.wittek@uwa.edu.au
Profile

Karol Miller, The University of Western Australia,
karol.miller@uwa.edu.au
Profile

Barry Doyle, The University of Western Australia,
barry.doyle@mech.uwa.edu.au
Profile

Grand Joldes, The University of Western Australia,
grand.joldes@uwa.edu.au
Profile

Martyn Nash, The University of Auckland,
martyn.nash@auckland.ac.nz
Profile